Weekly Photo Challenge: Self-Portrait

Standard

Say "Cheese!"

“Every man’s work, whether it be literature, or music or pictures or architecture or anything else, is always a portrait of himself.” Samuel Butler

This week’s photo challenge was quite a stretch, and I thought I wouldn’t participate. Thanks to Photoshop, I came up with something.

This year, I’ve snapped pictures more than ever trying to find something original for my daily posts.  These pictures do represent me.  I like art, hence the Marc Chagall handbag, and I like having fun.  The portrait is from my night out with a bunch of girls at the Hairspray Sing-along.

What would you include in your own self-portrait?

6 responses »

  1. Looking good, there, Claudia.

    My self-portrait, you know, I’m not all that prepared to answer that at this time, just got too much going on for it to make any sense.

Leave a Reply

